Student Government

St. Thomas Aquinas High School has a long history of student government in which students serve the interests of their classmates to promote a memorable and inclusive high school experience.

The student leaders for the 2019-20 school year are:
Student Body President Alyssa DeJianne
Student Body Vice-President Jaren Buliyat
Secretary/Treasurer Bianca Villadolid
Publicity Chaiperson Eleni Alvarez
Social Media Representative Francesca Valdez-Tan
Athletic Chairperson Megan Herka
Ahr Star Co-Chairperson Bethany Cicarelli
Joey Dunn
Social Activities Chairpersons Sarah Shanahan
Kishan Patel

Class of 2020 President Craig Mollica
Class of 2020 Secretary/Treasurer Alyssa Pittari

Class of 2021 President Rachel Freund
Class of 2021 Secretary/Treasurer Kaitlyn Adlassnig

Class of 2022 President Emily Drill
Class of 2022 Secretary/Treasurer Joseph Vergel

Class of 2023 President Sara Asdhir
Class of 2023 Secretary/Treasurer Isabella Danner